2Argora P H18.5818.592
3Piska F S19.1419.1513
5Tangrabasuli B S19.3419.3529
6Narkopi F S19.4419.4539
7Nagjua F S19.5419.5547
8Akashi P H20.0220.0353
9Irgaon P H20.0920.1058
10Lohardaga Bs20.25Last66
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

68141 RNC LAD PASS Train Route

Abount Train 68141 RNC LAD PASS

68141 RNC LAD PASS, Ranchi to Lohardaga Bs runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 44 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 68141 RNC LAD PASS is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.68141 RNC LAD PASS category type is MEMU. It is a Broad Gauge train.