2Nandaigajan P H08.0408.053
4Narayan Pakuria Murail08.1208.139
8Sahid Matangini08.5308.5434
10Nandhakumar Ph09.1109.1247
11Lavan Satyagrah Smarak P H09.2109.2257
12Deshapran P H09.3409.3569
13Heria P H09.4309.4476
14Nachinda P H09.5509.5688
15Kanthi F S10.0510.0698
16Sitalpur Bengal10.1410.15105
17Sujalpur P H10.1710.18107
18Ashapurna Devi10.2310.24112
19Badalpur P H10.2810.29115
20Ramnagar Bengal Ph10.3710.38122
21Tikra P H10.4210.43125
22Digha F S10.57Last130
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

68685 MCA DGHA EMU Train Route

Abount Train 68685 MCA DGHA EMU

68685 MCA DGHA EMU, Mecheda to Digha F S runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 57 min. Average speed is 44 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 68685 MCA DGHA EMU is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.68685 MCA DGHA EMU category type is EMU. It is a Broad Gauge train.