Spot Train

68690 DGHA MCA PASS दीघा मेचेदा पैसेंजर

Digha F S to Mecheda दीघा से मेचेदा


1Digha F S First11.15001
2Tikra P H 11.2211.23151
3Ramnagar Bengal Ph 11.2611.27181
4Badalpur P H 11.3511.361151
5Ashapurna Devi 11.4011.411181
6Sujalpur P H 11.4611.471231
7Sitalpur Bengal 11.4911.501251
8Kanthi F S 11.5711.581321
9Nachinda P H 12.0812.091421
10Heria P H 12.2112.221541
11Deshapran P H 12.2812.291611
12Lavan Satyagrah Smarak P H 12.4112.421731
13Nandhakumar Ph 12.5212.531831
14Tamluk 13.0613.071921
15Sahid Matangini 13.1113.121951
16Rajagoda 13.1613.1711011
17Raghunathbari 13.2313.2411091
18Panskura 13.3713.47101161
19Narayan Pakuria Murail 13.5213.5311221
20Bhogpur 13.5613.5711251
21Nandaigajan P H 14.0014.0111281
22Mecheda 14.08Last01311

Route of 68690 DGHA MCA PASS, Digha F S to Mecheda runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 53 min. Average speed is 45 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 68685, Mca Dgha Emu

Coach Composition