1Digha F SFirst17.150
2Tikra P H17.2017.216
3Ramnagar Bengal Ph17.2417.258
4Badalpur P H17.3417.3516
5Ashapurna Devi17.3917.4018
6Sujalpur P H17.4517.4623
7Sitalpur Bengal17.4817.4926
8Kanthi F S17.5617.5732
9Nachinda P H18.0618.0743
10Heria P H18.1818.1954
11Deshapran P H18.2618.2762
12Lavan Satyagrah Smarak P H18.3918.4073
13Nandhakumar Ph18.4918.5084
15Sahid Matangini19.0719.0897
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

68692 DGHA PKU EMU PASS Train Route

Abount Train 68692 DGHA PKU EMU PASS

68692 DGHA PKU EMU PASS, Digha F S to Panskura runs M Tu W Th Sa, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 48 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 68692 DGHA PKU EMU PASS is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with , . Suburban fare is applicable.68692 DGHA PKU EMU PASS category type is MEMU. It is a Broad Gauge train.