Spot Train

71910 MNQ AGC DEMU मैनपुरी आगरा कैन्ट पैसेंजर

Mainpuri to Agra Cantt मैनपुरी से आगरा कैन्ट


1Mainpuri First04.40001
2Karhal 05.1205.131261
3Etawah 06.0006.1010571
4Udi Mor 06.2406.262701
5Jaitpura 06.3606.371771
6Mansingh Ka Pura 06.5006.511901
7Jaitpur Kalan 07.0007.011971
8Bah 07.1107.1321071
9Batesar 07.2407.2511151
10Bhadrauli 07.3507.3611231
11Manikpura 07.4707.4811331
12Fatehabad 08.0108.0321461
13Dhimsiri 08.1508.1611561
14Shamshabad 08.2308.2521641
15Karaundhana 08.3708.3811751
16Bhandai 08.4608.4821821
17Agra Cantt 09.55Last01921

Route of 71910 MNQ AGC DEMU, Mainpuri to Agra Cantt runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 5 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 37 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by North Central Railway (NCR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a DMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 71909, Agc Mnq Demu

Coach Composition