1Sambahal Hatim SaraiFirst08.300
2Sirsi Mukhdumpur08.5108.529
3Hazratnagar H09.0209.0312
4Sonekhpur H09.1209.1314
5Raja Ka Sahaspur Jn09.4009.4523
7Farhedi H10.0110.0236
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

74301 SHTS MB DEMU Train Route

Abount Train 74301 SHTS MB DEMU

74301 SHTS MB DEMU, Sambahal Hatim Sarai to Moradabad runs Except Sat, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 21 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 74301 SHTS MB DEMU is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.74301 SHTS MB DEMU category type is DMU. It is a Broad Gauge train.