M Tu W Th F Sa
2Bhalojala H13.2513.26171
3Saidpur Jalalabad13.3613.371131
4Khadur Sahib H13.4913.501221
5Goindwal Sahib H14.0114.032281
6Vain Poin14.1714.181371
7Mal Mohri14.2714.281421
8Tarn Taran14.50Last0501
74605 BEAS TTO DMU, Beas to Tarn Taran runs M Tu W Th F Sa, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 32 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a DMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train.

Agent eTicket booking with Zero fee
Kumbh Mela 2019