1Tarn TaranFirst15.050
2Mal Mohri15.1615.178
3Vain Poin15.2615.2713
4Goindwal Sahib H15.4115.4322
5Khadur Sahib H15.5415.5528
6Saidpur Jalalabad16.0816.0937
7Bhalojala H16.1916.2043
74606 TTO BEAS DMU, Tarn Taran to Beas runs Except Sun, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 32 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a DMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train.

New IRCTC Agent Registration
IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback