Spot Train

74904 PTK JUC DMU पठानकोट जालंधर सिटी पैसेंजर

Pathankot Jn to Jalandhar City पठानकोट जंक्शन से जालंधर सिटी जंक्शन


1Pathankot Jn First17.25001
2Pathankot Cantt 17.3317.35231
3Kandrori 17.4217.442121
4Ghiala 17.5017.511171
5Mirthal 17.5617.582231
6Bhangala 18.0818.102331
7Mukerian 18.2318.252431
8Unchi Bassi 18.3918.412521
9Dasua 18.4818.502581
10Garna Sahib 18.5618.571611
11Khudda Korala 19.0119.032661
12Tanda Urmar 19.1319.152741
13Cholang 19.2119.232801
14Bhogpur Sirwal 19.3219.342871
15Kala Bakra 19.4319.452961
16Alawal Pur 19.5119.5321011
17Suchipind H 20.0320.0521121
18Jalandhar City 20.35Last01151

Route of 74904 PTK JUC DMU, Pathankot Jn to Jalandhar City runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 36 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a DMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 74903, Juc Ptk Dmu

Coach Composition