1Samastipur JnFirst18.350
4Dalsingh Sarai19.0219.0423
6Bachwara Jn19.2119.2334
7Majnupur Nawada H19.3019.3139
9Barauni F19.5419.5548
10Barauni Jn20.45Last51
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

75240 SPJ BJU PASS Train Route

Abount Train 75240 SPJ BJU PASS

75240 SPJ BJU PASS, Samastipur Jn to Barauni Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 24 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 75240 SPJ BJU PASS is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.75240 SPJ BJU PASS category type is DMU. It is a Broad Gauge train.