1Barauni JnFirst20.550
2Barauni F21.0021.013
4Majnupur Nawada H21.1221.1312
5Bachwara Jn21.1721.1917
6Fateha H21.2521.2621
7Sherpur Dhipura21.3021.3123
9Harpur Bochaha21.4221.4332
11Nandani Lagunia22.0422.0545
12Shahpur Patoree22.1022.1150
13Basudeopur Chandail H22.1722.1854
14Mehnar Road22.2222.4858
15Sahadai Buzurg22.5022.5663
17Gram Kharika H23.2123.2270
18Chak Sikandar23.2623.2772
19Akshaywat Rai Nagar23.3623.3777
21Hajipur Jn00.1000.1588
22Sonpur Jn00.30Last93
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

75245 BJU SEE PASS Train Route

Abount Train 75245 BJU SEE PASS

75245 BJU SEE PASS, Barauni Jn to Sonpur Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 26 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 75245 BJU SEE PASS is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.75245 BJU SEE PASS category type is DMU. It is a Broad Gauge train.