Spot Train

77609 FM MOB LOCAL फलकनुमा मनोहराबाद लोकल

Falaknuma to Manoharabad फलकनुमा से मनोहराबाद


1Falaknuma First10.10001
2Huppuguda H 10.1210.13111
3Yakutpura 10.1610.17131
4Dabirpura H 10.1810.19141
5Malakpet 10.2010.21151
6Kacheguda 10.2410.25171
7Vidyanagar 10.2710.28191
8Kacheguda J Ous 10.3110.321101
9Arts College 10.3410.351111
10Sitafal Mandi 10.3910.401121
11Lalaguda Gate 10.4410.451141
12Malkajgiri 11.0011.011151
13Dayanand Nagar 11.0311.041161
14Safilguda 11.0511.061171
15Rmkrshnaprm Gte 11.0811.091191
16Ammuguda 11.1111.121201
17Cavalry Barrcks 11.1811.191211
18Alwal Halt 11.2211.231221
19Bolarum Bazar 11.2511.261241
20Bolarum 11.3011.311251
21G Pochampalli 11.3911.401311
22Gowdavalli 11.4411.451361
23Medchal 12.0012.011391
24Dabilpur H 12.0912.101431
25Kuchavaram H 12.1412.151501
26Manoharabad 12.25Last0531

Route of 77609 FM MOB LOCAL, Falaknuma to Manoharabad runs M Tu W F Sa Su, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 24 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by South Central Railway (SCR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a DMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition