Spot Train

77671 KCG MBNR DMU कचेगुडा महबुबनगर पैसेंजर

Kacheguda to Mahbubnagar कचेगुडा से महबुबनगर


1Kacheguda First21.50001
2Malakpet 21.5221.53111
3Dabirpura H 21.5421.55121
4Yakutpura 21.5621.57131
5Huppuguda H 22.0022.01151
6Falaknuma 22.0422.05171
7Budvel 22.1422.151131
8Umdanagar 22.2222.231201
9Timmapur 22.3622.371361
10Kottur H 22.4022.411391
11Shadnagar 22.5422.551511
12Balanagar 23.0623.071651
13Gollapalli H 23.1223.131801
14Jadcharla 23.2623.271871
15Divitapalli H 23.3623.371951
16Yenugonda 23.4423.4511011
17Mahbubnagar 00.10Last01052

Route of 77671 KCG MBNR DMU, Kacheguda to Mahbubnagar runs M Tu W Th F Sa, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 45 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by South Central Railway (SCR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a DMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 77672, Mbnr Kcg Dmu

Coach Composition