2Baripada Ph03.2203.233
3Krishna Chandrapur03.4503.4620
4Betnoti Ph03.5803.5931
6Jugpura P H04.1604.1743
7Thakurtola P H04.2404.2549
8Rupsa Jn04.40Last55
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

78010 VZR ROP DEMU Train Route

Abount Train 78010 VZR ROP DEMU

78010 VZR ROP DEMU, Bhanjpur to Rupsa Jn runs Except Sun, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 39 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 78010 VZR ROP DEMU is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.78010 VZR ROP DEMU category type is DMU. It is a Broad Gauge train.