Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Train Route

78016 BPO BLS DEMU Route

1Baripada PhFirst13.34001
M Tu W Th F Sa
2Krishna Chandrapur13.5213.531161
3Betnoti Ph14.0714.081271
5Jugpura P H14.2514.261391
6Thakurtola P H14.3314.341451
7Rupsa Jn14.4514.472511
9Tikirapal P H15.0015.011641
78016 BPO BLS DEMU, Baripada Ph to Balasore runs M Tu W Th F Sa, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 36 min. Average speed is 43 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a DMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train.