1New DelhiFirst15.400
3Kanpur Central20.3520.40437
4Lucknow Ne22.05Last511
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

82502 IRCTC TEJAS EXP Train Route

Abount Train 82502 IRCTC TEJAS EXP

82502 IRCTC TEJAS EXP, New Delhi to Lucknow Ne runs Except Tue, has classes CC EC. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 6 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 80 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 30 days. 82502 IRCTC TEJAS EXP is owned by Northeast Frontier Railway (NFR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.82502 IRCTC TEJAS EXP category type is Suvidha. It is a Broad Gauge train.