1Mumbai CentralFirst15.400
5Bharuch Jn19.2719.29322
6Vadodara Jn20.1820.23392
7Nadiad Jn21.0121.03446
8Ahmedabad Jn21.55Last491
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

82901 IRCTC TEJAS EXP Train Route

Abount Train 82901 IRCTC TEJAS EXP

82901 IRCTC TEJAS EXP, Mumbai Central to Ahmedabad Jn runs Except Thu, has classes CC EC. Pantry is available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 6 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 79 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 60 days. 82901 IRCTC TEJAS EXP is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with , . Rajdhani fare is applicable.82901 IRCTC TEJAS EXP category type is Suvidha. It is a Broad Gauge train.