1Ahmedabad JnFirst06.400
2Nadiad Jn07.0907.1146
3Vadodara Jn (RL)07.5407.59100
4Bharuch Jn08.4408.46170
8Mumbai Central13.05Last491
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

82902 IRCTC TEJAS EXP Train Route

Abount Train 82902 IRCTC TEJAS EXP

82902 IRCTC TEJAS EXP, Ahmedabad Jn to Mumbai Central runs Except Thu, has classes CC EC. Pantry is available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 6 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 77 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 30 days. 82902 IRCTC TEJAS EXP is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with , . Rajdhani fare is applicable.82902 IRCTC TEJAS EXP category type is Suvidha. It is a Broad Gauge train.