Spot Train

90006 VIRAR CCG LOCAL विरार चर्चगेट लोकल

Virar to Churchgate विरार से चर्चगेट


1Virar First03.25001
2Nalla Sopara 03.3003.31141
3Vasai Road 03.3503.36181
4Naigaon 03.3903.401121
5Bhayandar 03.4503.461171
6Mira Road 03.5003.511201
7Dahisar 03.5403.551231
8Borivali 03.5803.591251
9Kandivli 04.0204.031281
10Malad 04.0504.061301
11Goregaon 04.0804.091321
12Ram Mandir 04.1004.111331
13Jogeshwari 04.1304.141351
14Andheri 04.1904.201371
15Ville Parle 04.2204.231391
16Santa Cruz 04.2504.261411
17Khar Road 04.2804.291421
18Bandra Jn 04.3204.331441
19Mahim Jn 04.3504.361461
20Matunga Road 04.3804.391471
21Dadar Wr 04.4204.431491
22Elphinstone Road 04.4404.451501
23Lower Parel 04.4704.481511
24Mahalakshmi 04.5004.511531
25Mumbai Central 04.5304.541541
26Grant Road 04.5504.561551
27Charni Road 04.5704.581561
28Marine Lines 05.0005.011571
29Churchgate 05.04Last0581

Route of 90006 VIRAR CCG LOCAL, Virar to Churchgate runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 39 min. Average speed is 35 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition