Spot Train

90022 VIRAR CCG LOCAL विरार चर्चगेट लोकल

Virar to Churchgate विरार से चर्चगेट


1Virar First03.53001
2Nalla Sopara 03.5803.59141
3Vasai Road 04.0304.04181
4Naigaon 04.0704.081121
5Bhayandar 04.1304.141171
6Mira Road 04.1804.191201
7Dahisar 04.2204.231231
8Borivali 04.2704.281251
9Kandivli 04.3204.331281
10Malad 04.3504.361301
11Goregaon 04.3804.391321
12Ram Mandir 04.4004.411331
13Jogeshwari 04.4304.441351
14Andheri 04.4904.501371
15Ville Parle 04.5304.541391
16Santa Cruz 04.5604.571411
17Khar Road 04.5905.001421
18Bandra Jn 05.0405.051441
19Mahim Jn 05.0705.081461
20Matunga Road 05.1005.111471
21Dadar Wr 05.1405.151491
22Elphinstone Road 05.1605.171501
23Lower Parel 05.1905.201511
24Mahalakshmi 05.2205.231531
25Mumbai Central 05.2505.261541
26Grant Road 05.2705.281551
27Charni Road 05.2905.301561
28Marine Lines 05.3205.331571
29Churchgate 05.37Last0581

Route of 90022 VIRAR CCG LOCAL, Virar to Churchgate runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 44 min. Average speed is 33 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition