Spot Train

90052 BYR CCG LOCAL भयंदर चर्चगेट लोकल

Bhayandar to Churchgate भयंदर से चर्चगेट


1Bhayandar First05.02001
2Mira Road 05.0705.08131
3Dahisar 05.1105.12161
4Borivali 05.1605.17181
5Kandivli 05.2005.211111
6Malad 05.2305.241131
7Goregaon 05.2605.271151
8Ram Mandir 05.2805.291161
9Jogeshwari 05.3105.321181
10Andheri 05.3705.381201
11Ville Parle 05.4005.411221
12Santa Cruz 05.4305.441241
13Khar Road 05.4605.471251
14Bandra Jn 05.5005.511271
15Mahim Jn 05.5305.541291
16Matunga Road 05.5605.571301
17Dadar Wr 06.0006.011321
18Elphinstone Road 06.0206.031331
19Lower Parel 06.0506.061341
20Mahalakshmi 06.0806.091361
21Mumbai Central 06.1106.121371
22Grant Road 06.1306.141381
23Charni Road 06.1506.161391
24Marine Lines 06.1806.191401
25Churchgate 06.24Last0411

Route of 90052 BYR CCG LOCAL, Bhayandar to Churchgate runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 22 min. Average speed is 30 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition