Spot Train

90156 VR CCG LOCAL विरार चर्चगेट लोकल

Virar to Churchgate विरार से चर्चगेट


1Virar First06.41001
2Nalla Sopara 06.4606.47141
3Vasai Road 06.5106.52181
4Naigaon 06.5606.571121
5Bhayandar 07.0207.031171
6Mira Road 07.0707.081201
7Dahisar 07.1107.121231
8Borivali 07.1507.161251
9Kandivli 07.2007.211281
10Malad 07.2307.241301
11Goregaon 07.2607.271321
12Ram Mandir 07.2807.291331
13Jogeshwari 07.3107.321351
14Andheri 07.3607.371371
15Ville Parle 07.3907.401391
16Santa Cruz 07.4207.431411
17Khar Road 07.4507.461421
18Bandra Jn 07.4907.501441
19Mahim Jn 07.5207.531461
20Matunga Road 07.5507.561471
21Dadar Wr 07.5908.001491
22Elphinstone Road 08.0108.021501
23Lower Parel 08.0408.051511
24Mahalakshmi 08.0708.081531
25Mumbai Central 08.1008.111541
26Grant Road 08.1208.131551
27Charni Road 08.1408.151561
28Marine Lines 08.1708.181571
29Churchgate 08.22Last0581

Route of 90156 VR CCG LOCAL, Virar to Churchgate runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 41 min. Average speed is 34 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition