Spot Train

90310 BYR CCG LADIES SPL भयंदर चर्चगेट महिला स्पेशल

Bhayandar to Churchgate भयंदर से चर्चगेट


1Bhayandar First09.06001
2Mira Road 09.1009.11131
3Dahisar 09.1409.15161
4Borivali 09.2009.21181
5Kandivli 09.2509.261111
6Malad 09.2809.291131
7Goregaon 09.3109.321151
8Ram Mandir 09.3309.341161
9Jogeshwari 09.3609.371181
10Andheri 09.4109.421201
11Ville Parle 09.4609.471221
12Santa Cruz 09.4909.501241
13Khar Road 09.5209.531251
14Bandra Jn 09.5709.581271
15Mahim Jn 10.0010.011291
16Matunga Road 10.0310.041301
17Dadar Wr 10.0710.081321
18Elphinstone Road 10.0910.101331
19Lower Parel 10.1210.131341
20Mahalakshmi 10.1510.161361
21Mumbai Central 10.1810.191371
22Grant Road 10.2010.211381
23Charni Road 10.2210.231391
24Marine Lines 10.2510.261401
25Churchgate 10.30Last0411

Route of 90310 BYR CCG LADIES SPL, Bhayandar to Churchgate runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 24 min. Average speed is 29 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition