Spot Train

90413 CCG VIRAR LOCAL विरार चर्चगेट लोकल

Churchgate to Virar चर्चगेट से विरार


1Churchgate First10.39001
2Marine Lines 10.4110.42111
3Charni Road 10.4310.44121
4Grant Road 10.4610.47131
5Mumbai Central 10.4810.49141
6Mahalakshmi 10.5110.52151
7Lower Parel 10.5410.55171
8Elphinstone Road 10.5710.58181
9Dadar Wr 10.5911.00191
10Matunga Road 11.0111.021111
11Mahim Jn 11.0411.051121
12Bandra Jn 11.0811.091141
13Khar Road 11.1111.121161
14Santa Cruz 11.1311.141171
15Ville Parle 11.1611.171191
16Andheri 11.2111.221211
17Jogeshwari 11.2411.251231
18Ram Mandir 11.2711.281251
19Goregaon 11.2911.301261
20Malad 11.3311.341281
21Kandivli 11.3611.371301
22Borivali 11.4211.431331
23Dahisar 11.4611.471351
24Mira Road 11.5111.521381
25Bhayandar 11.5611.571411
26Naigaon 12.0212.031461
27Vasai Road 12.0712.081501
28Nalla Sopara 12.1212.131541
29Virar 12.19Last0581

Route of 90413 CCG VIRAR LOCAL, Churchgate to Virar runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 35 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition