Spot Train

90431 CCG BYR LOCAL चर्चगेट भयंदर लोकल

Churchgate to Bhayandar चर्चगेट से भयंदर


1Churchgate First10.54001
2Marine Lines 10.5610.57111
3Charni Road 10.5810.59121
4Grant Road 11.0111.02131
5Mumbai Central 11.0311.04141
6Mahalakshmi 11.0611.07151
7Lower Parel 11.0911.10171
8Elphinstone Road 11.1211.13181
9Dadar Wr 11.1411.15191
10Matunga Road 11.1611.171111
11Mahim Jn 11.1911.201121
12Bandra Jn 11.2311.241141
13Khar Road 11.2611.271161
14Santa Cruz 11.2811.291171
15Ville Parle 11.3111.321191
16Andheri 11.3611.371211
17Jogeshwari 11.3911.401231
18Ram Mandir 11.4211.431251
19Goregaon 11.4411.451261
20Malad 11.4811.491281
21Kandivli 11.5111.521301
22Borivali 11.5711.581331
23Dahisar 12.0112.021351
24Mira Road 12.0612.071381
25Bhayandar 12.14Last0411

Route of 90431 CCG BYR LOCAL, Churchgate to Bhayandar runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 31 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition