Spot Train

90489 CCG VIRAR LOCAL विरार चर्चगेट लोकल

Churchgate to Virar चर्चगेट से विरार


1Churchgate First11.38001
2Marine Lines 11.4011.41111
3Charni Road 11.4211.43121
4Grant Road 11.4511.46131
5Mumbai Central 11.4711.48141
6Mahalakshmi 11.5011.51151
7Lower Parel 11.5311.54171
8Elphinstone Road 11.5611.57181
9Dadar Wr 11.5811.59191
10Matunga Road 12.0012.011111
11Mahim Jn 12.0312.041121
12Bandra Jn 12.0712.081141
13Khar Road 12.1012.111161
14Santa Cruz 12.1212.131171
15Ville Parle 12.1512.161191
16Andheri 12.2112.221211
17Jogeshwari 12.2412.251231
18Ram Mandir 12.2712.281251
19Goregaon 12.2912.301261
20Malad 12.3312.341281
21Kandivli 12.3612.371301
22Borivali 12.4212.431331
23Dahisar 12.4612.471351
24Mira Road 12.5112.521381
25Bhayandar 12.5612.571411
26Naigaon 13.0213.031461
27Vasai Road 13.0713.081501
28Nalla Sopara 13.1213.131541
29Virar 13.21Last0581

Route of 90489 CCG VIRAR LOCAL, Churchgate to Virar runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 43 min. Average speed is 34 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition