Spot Train

90609 CCG VIRAR LOCAL चर्चगेट विरार लोकल

Churchgate to Virar चर्चगेट से विरार


1Churchgate First13.52001
2Marine Lines 13.5413.55111
3Charni Road 13.5613.57121
4Grant Road 13.5914.00131
5Mumbai Central 14.0114.02141
6Mahalakshmi 14.0414.05151
7Lower Parel 14.0714.08171
8Elphinstone Road 14.1014.11181
9Dadar Wr 14.1214.13191
10Matunga Road 14.1414.151111
11Mahim Jn 14.1714.181121
12Bandra Jn 14.2114.221141
13Khar Road 14.2414.251161
14Santa Cruz 14.2714.281171
15Ville Parle 14.3014.311191
16Andheri 14.3514.361211
17Jogeshwari 14.3814.391231
18Ram Mandir 14.4114.421251
19Goregaon 14.4314.441261
20Malad 14.4714.481281
21Kandivli 14.5014.511301
22Borivali 14.5614.571331
23Dahisar 15.0015.011351
24Mira Road 15.0515.061381
25Bhayandar 15.1015.111411
26Naigaon 15.1615.171461
27Vasai Road 15.2115.221501
28Nalla Sopara 15.2615.271541
29Virar 15.34Last0581

Route of 90609 CCG VIRAR LOCAL, Churchgate to Virar runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 42 min. Average speed is 34 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition