Spot Train

90806 VIRAR CCG LOCAL विरार चर्चगेट लोकल

Virar to Churchgate विरार से चर्चगेट


1Virar First16.58001
2Nalla Sopara 17.0317.04141
3Vasai Road 17.0817.09181
4Naigaon 17.1317.141121
5Bhayandar 17.1917.201171
6Mira Road 17.2417.251201
7Dahisar 17.2817.291231
8Borivali 17.3417.351251
9Kandivli 17.3917.401281
10Malad 17.4217.431301
11Goregaon 17.4517.461321
12Ram Mandir 17.4717.481331
13Jogeshwari 17.5017.511351
14Andheri 17.5517.561371
15Ville Parle 17.5918.001391
16Santa Cruz 18.0218.031411
17Khar Road 18.0518.061421
18Bandra Jn 18.1018.111441
19Mahim Jn 18.1318.141461
20Matunga Road 18.1618.171471
21Dadar Wr 18.2018.211491
22Elphinstone Road 18.2218.231501
23Lower Parel 18.2518.261511
24Mahalakshmi 18.2818.291531
25Mumbai Central 18.3118.321541
26Grant Road 18.3318.341551
27Charni Road 18.3518.361561
28Marine Lines 18.3818.391571
29Churchgate 18.42Last0581

Route of 90806 VIRAR CCG LOCAL, Virar to Churchgate runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 44 min. Average speed is 33 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition