Spot Train

91081 CCG VR LOCAL चर्चगेट विरार लोकल

Churchgate to Virar चर्चगेट से विरार


1Churchgate First21.05001
2Marine Lines 21.0721.08111
3Charni Road 21.0921.10121
4Grant Road 21.1221.13131
5Mumbai Central 21.1421.15141
6Mahalakshmi 21.1721.18151
7Lower Parel 21.2021.21171
8Elphinstone Road 21.2321.24181
9Dadar Wr 21.2521.26191
10Matunga Road 21.2721.281111
11Mahim Jn 21.3021.311121
12Bandra Jn 21.3421.351141
13Khar Road 21.3821.391161
14Santa Cruz 21.4121.421171
15Ville Parle 21.4421.451191
16Andheri 21.4821.491211
17Jogeshwari 21.5221.531231
18Ram Mandir 21.5521.561251
19Goregaon 21.5721.581261
20Malad 22.0122.021281
21Kandivli 22.0422.051301
22Borivali 22.0922.101331
23Dahisar 22.1322.141351
24Mira Road 22.1822.191381
25Bhayandar 22.2322.241411
26Naigaon 22.2922.301461
27Vasai Road 22.3422.351501
28Nalla Sopara 22.3922.401541
29Virar 22.48Last0581

Route of 91081 CCG VR LOCAL, Churchgate to Virar runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 43 min. Average speed is 34 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition