Spot Train

91113 CCG BYR FAST चर्चगेट भयंदर फास्ट

Churchgate to Bhayandar चर्चगेट से भयंदर


1Churchgate First21.36001
2Marine Lines 21.3821.39111
3Charni Road 21.4021.41121
4Grant Road 21.4321.44131
5Mumbai Central 21.4521.46141
6Dadar Wr 21.5221.531101
7Bandra Jn 21.5721.581141
8Andheri 22.0622.071211
9Jogeshwari 22.1022.111231
10Goregaon 22.1522.161261
11Malad 22.1922.201281
12Kandivli 22.2222.231301
13Borivali 22.2822.291331
14Dahisar 22.3222.331351
15Mira Road 22.3722.381381
16Bhayandar 22.44Last0411

Route of 91113 CCG BYR FAST, Churchgate to Bhayandar runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 8 min. Average speed is 36 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition