Spot Train

91181 CCG BYR LOCAL चर्चगेट बोरिवली लोकल

Churchgate to Bhayandar चर्चगेट से भयंदर


1Churchgate First22.36001
2Marine Lines 22.3822.39111
3Charni Road 22.4022.41121
4Grant Road 22.4322.44131
5Mumbai Central 22.4522.46141
6Mahalakshmi 22.4822.49151
7Lower Parel 22.5122.52171
8Elphinstone Road 22.5422.55181
9Dadar Wr 22.5622.57191
10Matunga Road 22.5822.591111
11Mahim Jn 23.0123.021121
12Bandra Jn 23.0523.061141
13Khar Road 23.0823.091161
14Santa Cruz 23.1023.111171
15Ville Parle 23.1323.141191
16Andheri 23.1823.191211
17Jogeshwari 23.2123.221231
18Ram Mandir 23.2423.251251
19Goregaon 23.2623.271261
20Malad 23.3023.311281
21Kandivli 23.3323.341301
22Borivali 23.3923.401331
23Dahisar 23.4323.441351
24Mira Road 23.4823.491381
25Bhayandar 23.55Last0411

Route of 91181 CCG BYR LOCAL, Churchgate to Bhayandar runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 19 min. Average speed is 31 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition