Spot Train

91182 VIRAR CCG LOCAL विरार चर्चगेट लोकल

Virar to Churchgate विरार से चर्चगेट


1Virar First00.05001
2Nalla Sopara 00.1000.11141
3Vasai Road 00.1500.16181
4Naigaon 00.1900.201121
5Bhayandar 00.2500.261171
6Mira Road 00.3000.311201
7Dahisar 00.3400.351231
8Borivali 00.3800.391251
9Kandivli 00.4200.431281
10Malad 00.4500.461301
11Goregaon 00.4800.491321
12Ram Mandir 00.5000.511331
13Jogeshwari 00.5300.541351
14Andheri 00.5901.001371
15Ville Parle 01.0201.031391
16Santa Cruz 01.0501.061411
17Khar Road 01.0801.091421
18Bandra Jn 01.1201.131441
19Mahim Jn 01.1501.161461
20Matunga Road 01.1801.191471
21Dadar Wr 01.2201.231491
22Elphinstone Road 01.2401.251501
23Lower Parel 01.2701.281511
24Mahalakshmi 01.3001.311531
25Mumbai Central 01.3301.341541
26Grant Road 01.3501.361551
27Charni Road 01.3701.381561
28Marine Lines 01.4001.411571
29Churchgate 01.45Last0581

Route of 91182 VIRAR CCG LOCAL, Virar to Churchgate runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 35 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition