Spot Train

91205 CCG BVI LOCAL चर्चगेट बोरिवली लोकल

Churchgate to Borivali चर्चगेट से बोरिवली


1Churchgate First23.12001
2Marine Lines 23.1423.15111
3Charni Road 23.1623.17121
4Grant Road 23.1923.20131
5Mumbai Central 23.2123.22141
6Mahalakshmi 23.2423.25151
7Lower Parel 23.2723.28171
8Elphinstone Road 23.3023.31181
9Dadar Wr 23.3223.33191
10Matunga Road 23.3423.351111
11Mahim Jn 23.3723.381121
12Bandra Jn 23.4123.421141
13Khar Road 23.4423.451161
14Santa Cruz 23.4623.471171
15Ville Parle 23.4923.501191
16Andheri 23.5523.561211
17Jogeshwari 23.5823.591231
18Ram Mandir 00.0100.021252
19Goregaon 00.0300.041262
20Malad 00.0700.081282
21Kandivli 00.1000.111302
22Borivali 00.17Last0332

Route of 91205 CCG BVI LOCAL, Churchgate to Borivali runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 30 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition