Spot Train

91217 CCG BYR LOCAL चर्चगेट अँधेरी लोकल

Churchgate to Bhayandar चर्चगेट से भयंदर


1Churchgate First23.40001
2Marine Lines 23.4223.43111
3Charni Road 23.4423.45121
4Grant Road 23.4723.48131
5Mumbai Central 23.4923.50141
6Mahalakshmi 23.5223.53151
7Lower Parel 23.5523.56171
8Elphinstone Road 23.5823.59181
9Dadar Wr 00.0000.01192
10Matunga Road 00.0200.031112
11Mahim Jn 00.0500.061122
12Bandra Jn 00.0900.101142
13Khar Road 00.1200.131162
14Santa Cruz 00.1400.151172
15Ville Parle 00.1700.181192
16Andheri 00.2300.241212
17Jogeshwari 00.2600.271232
18Ram Mandir 00.2900.301252
19Goregaon 00.3100.321262
20Malad 00.3500.361282
21Kandivli 00.3800.391302
22Borivali 00.4400.451332
23Dahisar 00.4800.491352
24Mira Road 00.5300.541382
25Bhayandar 01.00Last0412

Route of 91217 CCG BYR LOCAL, Churchgate to Bhayandar runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 31 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition