Spot Train

91229 CCG BYR LOCAL चर्चगेट अँधेरी लोकल

Churchgate to Bhayandar चर्चगेट से भयंदर


1Churchgate First00.08001
2Marine Lines 00.1000.11111
3Charni Road 00.1200.13121
4Grant Road 00.1500.16131
5Mumbai Central 00.1700.18141
6Mahalakshmi 00.2000.21151
7Lower Parel 00.2300.24171
8Elphinstone Road 00.2600.27181
9Dadar Wr 00.2800.29191
10Matunga Road 00.3000.311111
11Mahim Jn 00.3300.341121
12Bandra Jn 00.3800.391141
13Khar Road 00.4100.421161
14Santa Cruz 00.4300.441171
15Ville Parle 00.4600.471191
16Andheri 00.5100.521211
17Jogeshwari 00.5400.551231
18Ram Mandir 00.5700.581251
19Goregaon 00.5901.001261
20Malad 01.0301.041281
21Kandivli 01.0601.071301
22Borivali 01.1201.131331
23Dahisar 01.1601.171351
24Mira Road 01.2101.221381
25Bhayandar 01.28Last0411

Route of 91229 CCG BYR LOCAL, Churchgate to Bhayandar runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 31 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition