Spot Train

91237 CCG BYR LOCAL चर्चगेट बोरिवली लोकल

Churchgate to Bhayandar चर्चगेट से भयंदर


1Churchgate First00.28001
2Marine Lines 00.3000.31111
3Charni Road 00.3200.33121
4Grant Road 00.3500.36131
5Mumbai Central 00.3700.38141
6Mahalakshmi 00.4000.41151
7Lower Parel 00.4300.44171
8Elphinstone Road 00.4600.47181
9Dadar Wr 00.4800.49191
10Matunga Road 00.5000.511111
11Mahim Jn 00.5300.541121
12Bandra Jn 00.5700.581141
13Khar Road 01.0001.011161
14Santa Cruz 01.0201.031171
15Ville Parle 01.0501.061191
16Andheri 01.1101.121211
17Jogeshwari 01.1401.151231
18Ram Mandir 01.1701.181251
19Goregaon 01.1901.201261
20Malad 01.2301.241281
21Kandivli 01.2601.271301
22Borivali 01.3201.331331
23Dahisar 01.3601.371351
24Mira Road 01.4101.421381
25Bhayandar 01.48Last0411

Route of 91237 CCG BYR LOCAL, Churchgate to Bhayandar runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 31 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition