Spot Train

91243 CCG BYR LOCAL चर्चगेट बोरिवली लोकल

Churchgate to Bhayandar चर्चगेट से भयंदर


1Churchgate First00.43001
2Marine Lines 00.4500.46111
3Charni Road 00.4700.48121
4Grant Road 00.5000.51131
5Mumbai Central 00.5200.53141
6Mahalakshmi 00.5500.56151
7Lower Parel 00.5800.59171
8Elphinstone Road 01.0101.02181
9Dadar Wr 01.0301.04191
10Matunga Road 01.0501.061111
11Mahim Jn 01.0801.091121
12Bandra Jn 01.1201.131141
13Khar Road 01.1501.161161
14Santa Cruz 01.1701.181171
15Ville Parle 01.2001.211191
16Andheri 01.2601.271211
17Jogeshwari 01.2901.301231
18Ram Mandir 01.3201.331251
19Goregaon 01.3401.351261
20Malad 01.3801.391281
21Kandivli 01.4101.421301
22Borivali 01.4701.481331
23Dahisar 01.5101.521351
24Mira Road 01.5601.571381
25Bhayandar 02.03Last0411

Route of 91243 CCG BYR LOCAL, Churchgate to Bhayandar runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 31 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition