Spot Train

95106 KJT CSTM FAST कर्जत मुंबई छ. शिवाजी फास्ट

Karjat to C Shivaji Maharaj T कर्जत से छ. शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस


1Karjat First06.33001
2Bhivpuri Road 06.4106.42171
3Neral 06.4806.491141
4Shelu 06.5206.531181
5Vangani 06.5606.571221
6Badlapur 07.0507.061331
7Ambarnath 07.1207.131401
8Ulhasnagar 07.1607.171431
9Vithalwadi 07.1807.191451
10Kalyan Jn 07.2507.261471
11Dombivli 07.3107.321521
12Thane 07.4307.441691
13Mulund 07.4707.481711
14Ghat Kopar 07.5908.001831
15Kurla Jn 08.0308.041871
16Dadar 08.1108.121941
17Byculla 08.1708.181991
18C Shivaji Maharaj T 08.26Last01031

Route of 95106 KJT CSTM FAST, Karjat to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 53 min. Average speed is 55 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition