Spot Train

95108 KJT CSTM FAST कर्जत मुंबई छ. शिवाजी फास्ट

Karjat to C Shivaji Maharaj T कर्जत से छ. शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस


1Karjat First07.00001
2Bhivpuri Road 07.0807.09171
3Neral 07.1507.161141
4Shelu 07.1907.201181
5Vangani 07.2307.241221
6Badlapur 07.3207.331331
7Ambarnath 07.3907.401401
8Ulhasnagar 07.4307.441431
9Vithalwadi 07.4507.461451
10Kalyan Jn 07.5207.531471
11Dombivli 07.5807.591521
12Thane 08.1008.111691
13Mulund 08.1408.151711
14Vikhroli 08.2208.231791
15Kurla Jn 08.3008.311861
16Dadar 08.3808.391931
17Byculla 08.4408.451981
18C Shivaji Maharaj T 08.54Last01021

Route of 95108 KJT CSTM FAST, Karjat to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 54 min. Average speed is 54 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition