Spot Train

95109 CSTM KJT FAST मुंबई छ. शिवाजी कर्जत फास्ट

C Shivaji Maharaj T to Karjat छ. शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस से कर्जत


1C Shivaji Maharaj T First09.38001
2Byculla 09.4409.45141
3Dadar 09.5009.51191
4Kurla Jn 09.5709.581161
5Ghat Kopar 10.0110.021201
6Bhandup 10.0910.101271
7Thane 10.1710.181331
8Dombivli 10.2910.301501
9Kalyan Jn 10.3710.381551
10Vithalwadi 10.4110.421571
11Ulhasnagar 10.4310.441591
12Ambarnath 10.4710.481621
13Badlapur 10.5410.551691
14Vangani 11.0311.041801
15Shelu 11.0711.081841
16Neral 11.1111.121881
17Bhivpuri Road 11.1811.191951
18Karjat 11.28Last01021

Route of 95109 CSTM KJT FAST, C Shivaji Maharaj T to Karjat runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 56 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition