Spot Train

95120 KJT CSTM FAST कर्जत मुंबई छ. शिवाजी फास्ट

Karjat to C Shivaji Maharaj T कर्जत से छ. शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस


1Karjat First11.19001
2Bhivpuri Road 11.2711.28171
3Neral 11.3411.351141
4Shelu 11.3811.391181
5Vangani 11.4211.431221
6Badlapur 11.5111.521321
7Ambarnath 11.5811.591401
8Ulhasnagar 12.0212.031421
9Vithalwadi 12.0412.051441
10Kalyan Jn 12.1012.111461
11Dombivli 12.1612.171521
12Thane 12.2912.301681
13Ghat Kopar 12.4412.451821
14Kurla Jn 12.4812.491861
15Dadar 12.5612.571931
16Byculla 13.0213.031981
17C Shivaji Maharaj T 13.12Last01021

Route of 95120 KJT CSTM FAST, Karjat to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 53 min. Average speed is 54 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition