Spot Train

95124 KJT CSTM FAST कर्जत मुंबई छ. शिवाजी फास्ट

Karjat to C Shivaji Maharaj T कर्जत से छ. शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस


1Karjat First13.00001
2Bhivpuri Road 13.0813.09171
3Neral 13.1513.161141
4Shelu 13.1913.201181
5Vangani 13.2313.241221
6Badlapur 13.3213.331321
7Ambarnath 13.3913.401401
8Ulhasnagar 13.4413.451421
9Vithalwadi 13.4613.471441
10Kalyan Jn 13.5213.531461
11Dombivli 13.5914.001521
12Thane 14.1214.131681
13Ghat Kopar 14.2614.271821
14Kurla Jn 14.3014.311861
15Dadar 14.3814.391931
16Byculla 14.4414.451981
17C Shivaji Maharaj T 14.53Last01021

Route of 95124 KJT CSTM FAST, Karjat to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 53 min. Average speed is 54 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition