Spot Train

95128 KJT CSTM FAST कर्जत मुंबई छ. शिवाजी फास्ट

Karjat to C Shivaji Maharaj T कर्जत से छ. शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस


1Karjat First15.27001
2Bhivpuri Road 15.3515.36171
3Neral 15.4215.431141
4Shelu 15.4615.471181
5Vangani 15.5015.511221
6Badlapur 15.5916.001321
7Ambarnath 16.0616.071401
8Ulhasnagar 16.1016.111421
9Vithalwadi 16.1216.131441
10Kalyan Jn 16.1816.191461
11Dombivli 16.2416.251521
12Thane 16.3716.381681
13Mulund 16.4116.421711
14Ghat Kopar 16.5316.541821
15Kurla Jn 16.5716.581861
16Dadar 17.0517.061931
17Byculla 17.1117.121981
18C Shivaji Maharaj T 17.21Last01021

Route of 95128 KJT CSTM FAST, Karjat to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 54 min. Average speed is 54 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition