Spot Train

95412 KSRA CSTM FAST कसारा मुंबई छ. शिवाजी फास्ट

Kasara to Mumbai Cst कसारा से मुंबई छ. शिवाजी टर्मिनस


1Kasara First11.12001
2Khardi 11.2811.291141
3Atgaon 11.3811.391261
4Asangaon 11.4811.491351
5Vasind 11.5411.551411
6Khadavli 12.0112.021491
7Titvala 12.0812.091561
8Ambivli 12.1412.151621
9Shahad 12.1712.181641
10Kalyan Jn 12.2312.241671
11Dombivli 12.2912.301721
12Thane 12.4112.421891
13Mulund 12.4512.461911
14Ghat Kopar 12.5512.5611021
15Kurla Jn 12.5913.0011061
16Dadar 13.0713.0811131
17Byculla 13.1313.1411181
18Mumbai Cst 13.24Last01221

Route of 95412 KSRA CSTM FAST, Kasara to Mumbai Cst runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 12 min. Average speed is 55 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition