Spot Train

95413 CSTM KSRA FAST मुंबई छ. शिवाजी कसारा फास्ट

Mumbai Cst to Kasara मुंबई छ. शिवाजी टर्मिनस से कसारा


1Mumbai Cst First14.25001
2Byculla 14.3114.32141
3Dadar 14.3714.38191
4Kurla Jn 14.4414.451151
5Ghat Kopar 14.4814.491191
6Thane 15.0315.041331
7Dombivli 15.1515.161491
8Kalyan Jn 15.2215.231541
9Shahad 15.2715.281571
10Ambivli 15.3015.311591
11Titvala 15.3615.371651
12Khadavli 15.4315.441721
13Vasind 15.5015.511801
14Asangaon 15.5615.571861
15Atgaon 16.0516.061951
16Khardi 16.1516.1611071
17Kasara 16.34Last01211

Route of 95413 CSTM KSRA FAST, Mumbai Cst to Kasara runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 9 min. Average speed is 56 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition