Spot Train

95415 CSTM KSRA FAST मुंबई छ. शिवाजी कसारा फास्ट

C Shivaji Maharaj T to Kasara छ. शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस से कसारा


1C Shivaji Maharaj T First15.40001
2Byculla 15.4615.47141
3Dadar 15.5315.54191
4Matunga 15.5615.571101
5Kurla Jn 16.0216.031151
6Ghat Kopar 16.0616.071191
7Thane 16.1916.201331
8Kalva 16.2316.241351
9Mumbra 16.2916.301391
10Diva Jn 16.3316.341421
11Kopar 16.3816.391461
12Dombivli 16.4116.421491
13Thakurli 16.4516.461501
14Kalyan Jn 16.5116.532541
15Shahad 16.5616.571571
16Ambivli 16.5917.001591
17Titvala 17.0517.061651
18Khadavli 17.1217.131721
19Vasind 17.1917.201801
20Asangaon 17.2517.261861
21Atgaon 17.3417.351951
22Thansit 17.3917.4011011
23Khardi 17.4417.4511071
24Oombermali 17.5017.5111131
25Kasara 18.03Last01201

Route of 95415 CSTM KSRA FAST, C Shivaji Maharaj T to Kasara runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 23 min. Average speed is 50 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition