Spot Train

95416 KSRA CSTM FAST कसारा मुंबई छ. शिवाजी फास्ट

Kasara to C Shivaji Maharaj T कसारा से छ. शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस


1Kasara First13.31001
2Oombermali 13.4113.42171
3Khardi 13.4713.481131
4Thansit 13.5213.531191
5Atgaon 13.5713.581251
6Asangaon 14.0714.081341
7Vasind 14.1314.141401
8Khadavli 14.2014.211481
9Titvala 14.2714.281551
10Ambivli 14.3314.341611
11Shahad 14.3614.371631
12Kalyan Jn 14.4214.442661
13Dombivli 14.5014.511711
14Diva Jn 14.5514.561781
15Thane 15.0315.041871
16Ghat Kopar 15.1815.1911011
17Kurla Jn 15.2215.2311051
18Dadar 15.3015.3111121
19Byculla 15.3615.3711171
20C Shivaji Maharaj T 15.45Last01211

Route of 95416 KSRA CSTM FAST, Kasara to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 14 min. Average speed is 54 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition