Spot Train

95421 CSTM KSRA FAST मुंबई छ. शिवाजी कसारा फास्ट

Mumbai Cst to Kasara मुंबई छ. शिवाजी टर्मिनस से कसारा


1Mumbai Cst First19.18001
2Byculla 19.2419.25141
3Dadar 19.3019.31191
4Kurla Jn 19.3719.381151
5Ghat Kopar 19.4119.421191
6Mulund 19.5319.541311
7Thane 19.5719.581331
8Dombivli 20.1020.111481
9Kalyan Jn 20.2020.211531
10Shahad 20.2520.261561
11Ambivli 20.2820.291581
12Titvala 20.3420.351641
13Khadavli 20.4120.421721
14Vasind 20.4820.491801
15Asangaon 20.5420.551861
16Atgaon 21.0321.041951
17Khardi 21.1321.1411071
18Kasara 21.32Last01211

Route of 95421 CSTM KSRA FAST, Mumbai Cst to Kasara runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 14 min. Average speed is 54 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition