Spot Train

95710 KYN CSTM FAST कल्याण मुंबई छ. शिवाजी फास्ट

Kalyan Jn to C Shivaji Maharaj T कल्याण जंक्शन से छ. शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस


1Kalyan Jn First08.13001
2Thakurli 08.1808.19141
3Dombivli 08.2108.22151
4Kopar 08.2408.25181
5Diva Jn 08.2908.301121
6Mumbra 08.3308.341151
7Kalva 08.3908.401191
8Thane 08.4408.451211
9Bhandup 08.5308.541271
10Ghat Kopar 09.0109.021341
11Kurla Jn 09.0509.061381
12Dadar 09.1309.141451
13Byculla 09.1909.201501
14C Shivaji Maharaj T 09.29Last0541

Route of 95710 KYN CSTM FAST, Kalyan Jn to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 16 min. Average speed is 43 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition