Spot Train

96312 ABH CSTM LOCAL अम्बरनाथ मुंबई छ. शिवाजी लोकल

Ambarnath to C Shivaji Maharaj T अम्बरनाथ से छ. शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस


1Ambarnath First10.58001
2Ulhasnagar 11.0311.04131
3Vithalwadi 11.0511.06141
4Kalyan Jn 11.1311.14171
5Thakurli 11.2011.211101
6Dombivli 11.2311.241121
7Kopar 11.2611.271151
8Diva Jn 11.3111.321191
9Mumbra 11.3511.361221
10Kalva 11.4111.421261
11Thane 11.4511.461291
12Mulund 11.5011.511311
13Nahur 11.5311.541341
14Bhandup 11.5611.571351
15Kanjur Marg 11.5912.001371
16Vikhroli 12.0212.031391
17Ghat Kopar 12.0612.071421
18Vidyavihar 12.0912.101441
19Kurla Jn 12.1212.131461
20Sion 12.1612.171491
21Matunga 12.1912.201521
22Dadar 12.2312.241531
23Parel 12.2612.271541
24Currey Road 12.2912.301561
25Chinchpokli 12.3112.321561
26Byculla 12.3312.341581
27Sandhurst Road 12.3612.371601
28Masjid 12.3912.401611
29C Shivaji Maharaj T 12.44Last0621

Route of 96312 ABH CSTM LOCAL, Ambarnath to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 46 min. Average speed is 35 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition